๐Ÿš€ Hacker Noon 2.0 published my content ๐Ÿš€

๐Ÿš€ Hacker Noon 2.0 published my content ๐Ÿš€

ยท

2 min read

It took 1 article rejection and 3 days of wait time to get another article published in Hacker Noon ecosystem. ๐Ÿš€

Box Piper Dancing

Hacker Noon has a renowned name in the tech publishing world.

A hacker noon is a place where hackers start their afternoons. where 10k+ technologists publish stories & expertise for 4M+ monthly readers.

Twitter

Mail from Hacker Noon team

Screenshot 2020-10-04 at 19.03.46.png

It means a lot for Box Piper, who is not even a month old. Writing continuously from the last few weeks and will continue to do so.

Here's my Story Link: Design principles to help you become a better developer

In brief, this article explained the design principles that every developer should follow for writing high-quality code. I can add more details here but it'll be an injustice to my hacker noon effort. Click on the story link above. ๐Ÿ‘†

Thank you all for reading my articles, and if I'm unknown to you then please go through my profile. I have written some interesting articles. BoxPiper blog

Do subscribe to my newsletter. I'll be sending exclusive content to your inbox.

Support my work and buy me a Coffee. It'll mean the world to me. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Box Piper by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย